Thanks for the climbing count & quick update

tamayayJust wanted to welcome my new followers & thank everyone for the increase in page views of late (basically hijacked a post on Kotaku.com.au).

Please feel free to leave comments on any of my posts, would love some feedback (but not about spelling & grammar, I know that’s terrible!).

Also, will be doing about 4 more reviews of the past season’s anime before I move onto writing some other articles -including a discussion on HBO’s True Detective & a retrospective on the Pokemon franchise (which I’ve been meaning to write for a while).

So, once again: thanks for the views & look forward to your feedback.

Let us ensure that The Geek Shall Inherit The Earth!

2 thoughts on “Thanks for the climbing count & quick update

  1. The Otaku Judge 08/04/2014 / 2:27 AM

    Congrats on the increased popularity. Advertising on popular sites can certainly boost a blog’s view count. Someone linked a top 5 I did on Reddit which resulted in hundreds of hits. Sadly the new visitors didn’t come back after one day.

    Like

    • andthegeekshall 08/04/2014 / 2:29 AM

      I’m yet to bother with Reddit. don’t think it’s the place for me.
      But at least found one secret: which is to use more popular sites to get attention.
      I’ve set this all up as a long term build, which is why I’m holding back more serious articles until I have a stronger following & interaction base.

      Like

Opinions to be ignored go here:

