Look Upon My Access, Ye Invested, & Despair! – Random Post: Alpha Sapphire & Omega Ruby demo access

tamayay

Fear me! For I have the l33t Nintendo status!

Got an email from the Big N this morning saying that I’ve been granted access to the unlimited demo of the new Pokemon re-masters, Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire.

Since am in the office, I can’t download it yet but will give a Hands-On Impression once I’ve gotten it tonight.

So, nothing really to report, I just like to brag.

For those interested, the title is modified from the sonnet Ozymandias by Percy Shelley & can be found here in annotated form: http://rpo.library.utoronto.ca/poems/ozymandias

tumblr_n58dm33lAJ1rpn9eno2_r3_500

2 thoughts on “Look Upon My Access, Ye Invested, & Despair! – Random Post: Alpha Sapphire & Omega Ruby demo access

  1. bluehobbes 15/10/2014 / 6:53 PM

    Awesome! Looking forward to seeing your impressions of the demo.

    Like

    • andthegeekshall 15/10/2014 / 7:14 PM

      Have played it a bit already. It’s limited but interesting & you unlock more rewards the more you play. Some interesting new play styles too, which I read about earlier but are interesting in practice.
      Will write it up in a day or two, just to see how much I can unlock.

      Liked by 1 person

Opinions to be ignored go here:

