Interruptions to our regular schedule & returning to normal services.

Unlike so many others, this blog hasn’t been abandoned or forgotten.

I’ve just been busy trying to get my Masters thesis finished & dealing with a broken TV, which meant viewing of series & writing time has fallen far behind.

With my thesis being submitted next week, I am hoping to finish up various critiques & articles & return to regular posting -at least until I have to move for my PhD in two months time.

So, I haven’t forgotten about this place; I’ve got plenty of articles & critiques on the boil, just no time to finish them.

Don’t forget to donate & please be patient for future updates.

Opinions to be ignored go here:

