Behold! The worst unboxing video of all time!

Was testing out my dodgy new mobile phone tripod, so made this card opening video.

With bonus demon houses from a friend’s cat that I am looking after for a bit.

Please don’t forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel for more upcoming awful unboxing videos. Plus if I get 100 subscribers I get a customer URL.

& if you want to see me make better quality videos, please support me via Patreon so I can afford to buy proper equipment with which to make videos: https://www.patreon.com/andthegeekshall

Opinions to be ignored go here:

