TCG Magic the Gathering: Eldritch Moon pre-release match (camcorder test footage)

mtglogo

 

Went to the Midnight pre-release of the latest Magic the Gathering expansion, Eldritch Moon, last night (the 15th of July) & tested out my new camcorder. I combined it with my mini-tripod, which is why the angle is awful.

Video is also a bit NSFW due to all the swearing in.

Like an insane amount of swearing. More than I usually do.

Edit: posted a better version of the video.

Please subscribe to my YouTube channel so can make more of these type of videos. Mainly when I get better equipment & such.

Please also donate to my Patreon, so can actually get new equipment.

More videos to come in the coming weeks too.

Opinions to be ignored go here:

